Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Ariana Grande And Justin Bieber Plan To Debut Their Song On Tour

Ariana Grande And Justin Bieber Plan To Debut Their Song On Tour:

Ariana Grande Justin Bieber Song

Ariana Grande is releasing her sophomore album “My Everything” on August 25, 2014. Below you can check out the track list, which sadly does not include her song with Justin Bieber.

1. Intro

2. Problem (featuring Iggy Azalea and Big Sean)

2. One Last Time

4. Why Try

5. Break Free (featuring Zedd)

6. Best Mistake (featuring Big Sean)

7. Be My Baby (featuring Cashmere Cat)

8. Break Your Heart Right (featuring Childish Gambino)

9. Love Me Harder (with The Weekend)

10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart

11. Hands On Me (featuring A$AP Ferg)

12. My Everything

13. Bang Bang (with Jessie J and Nicki Minaj)

14. Only 1

15. You Don’t Know Me

Ariana and Justin share the same manager, Scooter Braun, and they both loved the song they worked on. So, there are two options of when they could release the track.

Option one is that the song will be a bonus track available on Ariana’s album at a select store.

Option two is that the pair will debut their song for the first time on Ariana’s tour. Ariana hasn’t scheduled her tour yet, but it is assumed it will start later this year.

Ariana was a part of Justin’s last concert tour, so we have a feeling Scooter will schedule Justin at some of Ariana’s concert dates.

We can’t wait to hear their song! Ariana said this about the track:

I’m excited about it. Justin wrote it and he brought the idea to me. And I was really excited to hear it and I’m excited to work with him. I’ve wanted to work with him for a while. And I know it’s something our fans have been begging for years now.
How excited are YOU for the new track?